دورات Easy-try Cycles (Tianjin) Co.، Ltd.

تأسست شركة Easy-try Cycles (Tianjin) Co.، Ltd. في عام 2011. شركة Easy-try Cycles (Tianjin) Co.، Ltd. هي شركة تقدم خدمات تصميم وإنتاج الدراجات. يبلغ الإنتاج السنوي الحالي أكثر من 300 مليون دولار أمريكي مع 5000 ألف دراجة. تم تصدير منتجات Easy-try Cycles (Tianjin) Co.، Ltd. إلى كوريا الجنوبية واليابان والاتحاد الأوروبي والهند وأمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية والدول الأفريقية. الهدف من شركة Easy-try Cycles (Tianjin) Co.، Ltd. هو توفير معدات نقل صديقة للبيئة ومعدات ركوب صحية. تلتزم شركة Easy-try Cycles (Tianjin) Co. ، Ltd. بتزويد العالم بمنتجات وخدمات دراجات ممتازة. تعتمد شركة Easy-try Cycles (Tianjin) Co. ، Ltd. على خط تجميع الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكي ، وتركز على الإدارة الحديثة لتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج ، ومجهزة بمعدات الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكية المتقدمة.

تعريف عن الشركة

تأسست شركة Easy-try Cycles (Tianjin) المحدودة في 4 يناير 2011 ، وهي شركة تصنيع مبتكرة متخصصة في تصميم البحث والتطوير والتصنيع وخدمة ما بعد البيع للدورات. تقع شركتنا في طريق جونلينج رقم 21 ، حديقة بيزاكو الصناعية ، منطقة جينان ، مدينة تيانجين ، الصين. برأس مال مسجل قدره عشرة ملايين يوان.

تفاصيل
أخبار
  • المدينة الرابعة في بيرو ، ركوب الدراجات مشغول ضد الوباء

    اجتاز مشروع Aredipa للدراجات الجبلية ، بقيادة Summer Xie ، مدير التسويق لفرع التجارة الدولية ، وبتوجيه من Carrie Wei ، مساعد رئيس وشريك فرع التجارة الدولية ، "إجراءات السيطرة على مخاطر التجارة الخارجية للشركة" في 10 يونيو. ، 2020 ووقع عقد توريد مع شركة Palamia Bicycle في جمهورية بيرو.

    13-06-2020
  • مشروع دراجة لندن الجبلية في المملكة المتحدة

    بتوجيه من ماجن هي ، شريك ونائب المدير العام لفرع التجارة الدولية ، اجتاز مشروع لندن للدراجات الجبلية في لندن "إجراءات السيطرة على المخاطر لوباء التجارة الخارجية" للشركة في 9 يونيو 2020 ، ووقع عقد توريد و نموذج تأكيد الإنتاج الضخم مع شركة كوبر بيبر للدراجات في لندن ، المملكة المتحدة. تم إطلاق المشروع رسميا.

    10-06-2020

اخترق نفسك على الطريق.

Easy-try Cycles (Tianjin) Co., Ltd.

Easy-try Cycles (Tianjin) Co., Ltd. was found in 2011. Easy-try Cycles (Tianjin) Co., Ltd. is a company that provides bicycle design and production services. The current annual output is over 300 million USD with 5,000 thousand bicycles. The products of Easy-try Cycles (Tianjin) Co., Ltd. were exported to South Korea, Japan, EU, India, North & South America and African countries. The goal of Easy-try Cycles (Tianjin) Co., Ltd. is to provide environmental-friendly transportation equipment and healthy riding equipment. Easy-try Cycles (Tianjin) Co., Ltd. are committed to provide the world with excellent bicycle products and services. Easy-try Cycles (Tianjin) Co., Ltd. adopt automatic production assembly line, focus on modern management to improve production efficiency, and equipped with advanced automatic production equipment. Easy-try Cycles (Tianjin) Co., Ltd. encourage innovation, invested in research and development, and have 80 national patents.

Company Introduction

Easy-try Cycles (Tianjin) co., LTD founded on January 4th,2011, is an innovative manufacturing enterprise specialized in the R & D design, manufacture and after-sales service of cycles. Our company is located at No. 21 junling road, Beizhakou industrial park, jinnan district, Tianjin city, China. With a registered capital of ten million yuan.

Details
News
  • Fourth City in Peru, Busy Cycling against Epidemic

    The Aredipa mountain bike project, led by Summer Xie, marketing manager of international trade branch, and guided by Carrie Wei, chairman assistant and partner of international trade branch, passed the company's "foreign trade epidemic risk control procedure" on June 10, 2020 and signed a supply contract with Palamia Bicycle Company of the Republic of Peru.

    13-06-2020
  • London Mountain Bike Project in UK

    Under the guidance of Magen He , partner and deputy general manager of international trade branch, the London mountain bike project passed the company's "risk control procedure for foreign trade epidemic" on June 9, 2020, and signed a supply contract and a mass production confirmation form with Cooper Bieber bicycle company in London, UK. The project was officially launched.

    10-06-2020

Break through yourself,On the road.